Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
Hot Sauces and Fiery Foods
Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning Hot & Spicy, 10oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review October 16, 2017
Reviewer: GEORGE RATLEDGE from SALISBURY, NC United States  
Great stuff, Excellent on wings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One jar was open September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Alison McAllister from Jacksonville, nc United States  
Thanks for having these available. However I sent them as a gift. When they received the surprise the mild sauce was open. A little disappointing. The hot seasoning however was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Fast August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tom McCabe from Potsdam, NY United States  
Order showed up quick, great overall experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood is THE BEST! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansdale, PA United States  
Outside of buying your jerk chicken off a cart in Jamaica, Walkerswood gives the BEST flavor.  Very authentic.  My Jamaican husband won't use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning Hot & Spi November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Lunsford from Eden, NC United States  
Outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning Hot & Spicy August 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Wolf from Ashland, KY United States  
I have not received it yet. my address was wrong. It is 2108 Hilton ave. Not 2106.There is no 2106.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Jerk Seasoning January 25, 2015
Reviewer: David Smith from Vine Grove, KY United States  
This is absolutely the best jerk seasoning around.  You can get regular and hot & spicy.  I opted for the hot and spicy.  This was a gift for my daughter and it arrived in a day or two.  The ease of ordering was second to none and shipping was definitely in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
martyrn May 23, 2014
Reviewer: pamela martin from toledo, OH United States  
very good,hot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jerked Chicken December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Geiger from Hillsborough, NC United States  
Have a friend who makes authentic Jamaican jerked chicken and he only uses this sauce as his base.  He got the recipe from a Jamaican woman, so you know it is the real deal!  Was a Christmas present for him.  It is awesome.  Shipped fast and well packaged.  Will contact you in the future when his stocks get low, even if it isn't a holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Jerk Rub There Is November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Quicklook from Greenville, OK United States  
I have not yet bought from Carolina Sauces but I have been using Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning for over 30 years. I first discovered it in Jamaica while on a trip and brought some back. I have tried many other jerk seasonings, rubs and marinades and always return to Walkerswood. I use it on pork, chicken and beef and vary the strength to suit the taste. It's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items