Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
Hot Sauces and Fiery Foods
Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce, 18oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carolina Sauces October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Newton from Marietta, GA United States  
The service from your organization has always been exemplary.  I received one sauce (George's) that I didn't care for about a year ago, but that was, of course, my fault for ordering it!  The Well's was so good that I took a second bottle from my initial order to my father and then ordered two more bottles for my brother in law.  Thank you so much for your assistance and you will surely hear from me again!

Rich Newton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
East Carolina Heaven October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Frank from Hiawassee, GA United States  
By far my favorite to use on pork. Smoked a pork shoulder using this sauce (injected & mop). Took me back to eastern North Carolina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best BBQ Sauce in the Southeast October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Keaton Morrison from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce is the best in the southeast. We've tried BBQ for years and first tired Wells over Christmas 2015. We called it the OMG-BBQ. Now hubby says "Hells Bells it must be WELLS!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hog Heaven BBQ sauce - 18 oz. September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Irvin from Peninsula, OH United States  
Learned about this product many years ago when we were travelling.  My  husband does a lot of barbecuing but the heavy red sauces are not my style, so now we have both kinds to choose from.    Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Noel Kline from Dallas, PA United States  
your service was great I got my order within a week and the sauce is fabulous I used it on pork ribs and they turned out great I can not wait to try it on pulled pork

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sauce November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Smith from Gig Harbor , WA United States  
When I lived in NC I used this as a marinade now that I live on the west coast forgot about it but one day remembered about the NC vinegar base BBQ flavor and remembered Hog Heaven it was great they were available on line. Plan to inject my fried turkey with a mixture including Hog Heaven.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOG HEAVEN BARBECUE SAUCE December 30, 2014
Reviewer: ANN M WILSON from BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States  
I NORMALLY DO NOT LIKE THE VINEGAR SAUCES BUT THE HOG HEAVEN WAS DELICIOUS AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE AS NEEDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Remeta from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce is awesome and we have been ordering it for years.  It works so well with pork; just like the eastern North Carolina barbecue we love.  The Carolina Sauce Company ships really fast and is just awesome to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells ***** December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Matthews from Boonville, NC United States  
Great sauce Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Lukov from Lynnwood, WA United States  
Fabulous barbecue sauce.  Nothing makes me feel at home again like Eastern North Carolina vinegar based sauce.  Will be ordering again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items