Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
Hot Sauces and Fiery Foods
Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce, 18oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Hog Heaven BBQ sauce October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Phillips from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I have tried a lot of sauces and this one is a keeper. A true Eastern North Carolina BBQ sauce. Love it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2018
Reviewer: rodger bain from EASTOVER, NC United States  
great bbq sauce and priced reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher P Del Sole from SEYMOUR, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Barbeque Sauce March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
If you're looking for eastern NC bbq sauce this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence G Funk from LUTHERVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: M JONES from CHESTERFIELD, VA United States  
Great Sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carolina Sauces October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Newton from Marietta, GA United States  
The service from your organization has always been exemplary.  I received one sauce (George's) that I didn't care for about a year ago, but that was, of course, my fault for ordering it!  The Well's was so good that I took a second bottle from my initial order to my father and then ordered two more bottles for my brother in law.  Thank you so much for your assistance and you will surely hear from me again!

Rich Newton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
East Carolina Heaven October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Frank from Hiawassee, GA United States  
By far my favorite to use on pork. Smoked a pork shoulder using this sauce (injected & mop). Took me back to eastern North Carolina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best BBQ Sauce in the Southeast October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Keaton Morrison from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce is the best in the southeast. We've tried BBQ for years and first tired Wells over Christmas 2015. We called it the OMG-BBQ. Now hubby says "Hells Bells it must be WELLS!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hog Heaven BBQ sauce - 18 oz. September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Irvin from Peninsula, OH United States  
Learned about this product many years ago when we were travelling.  My  husband does a lot of barbecuing but the heavy red sauces are not my style, so now we have both kinds to choose from.    Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items