Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
Hot Sauces and Fiery Foods
Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce, 18oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinegar based sauce February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from knoxville, TN United States  
Our first shipment of sauce was damaged upon arrival. I notified Carolina sauce and they promptly sent another one. It is delicious. It’s hard to find the vinegar based sauce in Knoxville, TN. I would highly recommend this company and plan on ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary flavor November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Keaton Morrison from LYNCHBURG, VA United States  
Wells Hog Heaven Barbeque Sauce has  real Carolina favor and unmatched by any other brand. Try some -- You 'll LUV IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Hog Heaven BBQ sauce October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Phillips from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I have tried a lot of sauces and this one is a keeper. A true Eastern North Carolina BBQ sauce. Love it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2018
Reviewer: rodger bain from EASTOVER, NC United States  
great bbq sauce and priced reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher P Del Sole from SEYMOUR, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Barbeque Sauce March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
If you're looking for eastern NC bbq sauce this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence G Funk from LUTHERVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: M JONES from CHESTERFIELD, VA United States  
Great Sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carolina Sauces October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Newton from Marietta, GA United States  
The service from your organization has always been exemplary.  I received one sauce (George's) that I didn't care for about a year ago, but that was, of course, my fault for ordering it!  The Well's was so good that I took a second bottle from my initial order to my father and then ordered two more bottles for my brother in law.  Thank you so much for your assistance and you will surely hear from me again!

Rich Newton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
East Carolina Heaven October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Frank from Hiawassee, GA United States  
By far my favorite to use on pork. Smoked a pork shoulder using this sauce (injected & mop). Took me back to eastern North Carolina.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items