Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
Hot Sauces and Fiery Foods
Carolina Sauces Hot Sauces
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce, 18oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Noel Kline from Dallas, PA United States  
your service was great I got my order within a week and the sauce is fabulous I used it on pork ribs and they turned out great I can not wait to try it on pulled pork

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirty Bottles April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Estes from Gurnee, IL United States  
I received six bottles of Hog Heaven Sauce and the bottles were covered with a dried substance. the plastic top and wrap around the top were clean but the bottles were dirty. i called your customer service number twice and did not get a return call. i sent an email to your customer service but did not receive a reply. I would like the product replaced or my money refunded. I don't trust a produce with dirty container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sauce November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Smith from Gig Harbor , WA United States  
When I lived in NC I used this as a marinade now that I live on the west coast forgot about it but one day remembered about the NC vinegar base BBQ flavor and remembered Hog Heaven it was great they were available on line. Plan to inject my fried turkey with a mixture including Hog Heaven.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOG HEAVEN BARBECUE SAUCE December 30, 2014
Reviewer: ANN M WILSON from BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States  
I NORMALLY DO NOT LIKE THE VINEGAR SAUCES BUT THE HOG HEAVEN WAS DELICIOUS AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE AS NEEDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Remeta from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce is awesome and we have been ordering it for years.  It works so well with pork; just like the eastern North Carolina barbecue we love.  The Carolina Sauce Company ships really fast and is just awesome to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells ***** December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Matthews from Boonville, NC United States  
Great sauce Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Hog Heaven Barbecue Sauce June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Lukov from Lynnwood, WA United States  
Fabulous barbecue sauce.  Nothing makes me feel at home again like Eastern North Carolina vinegar based sauce.  Will be ordering again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen Metheny Carlton from Hamilton, VA United States  
Seervice was fantastic.  Web site very easy to use. Delivery time was great.  Sauce was out of this world.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wells Hog Heaven BBQ Sauce October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smyrna, GA United States  
I am always on a diet and this sauce fits within my diet's paramenters perfectly. I simply use it like a salad dressing on chicken, pork or beef and have a BBQ salad. I love the vinegar base. I only wish I lived locally or that it was sold here in Atlanta.  I always keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wells hog heaven May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Juan Alvarado from Portsmouth, VA United States  
it is definately a big hit with all my friends. i use it to inject and smoke some boston butts and smoke turkey breasts. i have even marinaded chicken and grilled it. awesome flavor.

I have a friend who requested i give him your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items